Mantis Society

Home
Mantis Society
Mantis Society
Study Center
On Stage
with Mantis
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Official Store

Click on image to purchase Mantis' books:



Email Us at: mantis@mantissociety.org


On Stage with Mantis

Mantis

We had our fourth season with Bostons Best Live Indie Music begin on June 7th, 2012!

This was a diverse season of Top Talent showcasing Boston as a Beacon of Indie Music!

Please visit our OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE link: OSwM Store

Season 4 line-up:

New shows began June 7th, 2012: http://www.warehamtv.org/watch/webstream/ around the World at these local times based on the schedule below:

  • London - 3am Fridays | 4am Sundays
  • Boston - 10pm Thursdays | 11pm Saturdays
  • Los Angeles - 7pm Thursdays | 8pm Saturdays
  • Hawaii - 4pm Thursdays | 5pm Saturdays
  • Melbourne - 12n Fridays | 1pm Sundays
  • Tokyo - 11am Fridays | 12n Sundays
  • Jakarta - 9am Fridays | 10am Sundays
  • Cape Town - 4am Fridays | 5am Sundays

Date US 10pmET BAND (click on bands names to view their show)
June 7th Delta Generators THE DELTA GENERATORS - Season Premiere! Now ON-DEMAND
June 14th The Hollow Glow THE HOLLOW GLOW Now ON-DEMAND
June 21st Liz Borden Band THE LIZ BORDEN BAND Now ON-DEMAND
June 28th Grace and the RSO GRACE AND THE RSO Now ON-DEMAND
July 5th Darling Pet Munkee DARLING PET MUNKEE Now ON-DEMAND
July 12th Love and Opium LOVE & OPIUM Now ON-DEMAND
July 19th Tsunami of Sound TSUNAMI OF SOUND Now ON-DEMAND
July 26th The Lindsays THE LINDSAYS Now ON-DEMAND
Aug 9th The Mike Nolan Band THE MIKE NOLAN BAND - Season Finale! Now ON-DEMAND

...other links will be coming.


Operating since 2001



Free web hostingWeb hosting
www.000webhost.com